Skip to content ↓
Bonneygrove Primary School

Bonneygrove Primary School

The highest standards of learning and achievement for all

Term Dates

Please see below for Bonneygrove school Term dates or Printable PDF (available below)

BONNEYGROVE PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM – HOLIDAY DATES

 

   

 


AUTUMN TERM 2017
TEACHER TRAINING DAY Friday 1st September - School closed to pupils
TEACHER TRAINING DAY Monday 4th September - School closed to pupils
FIRST DAY OF TERM Tuesday 5th September
HALF TERM Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
OCCASIONAL DAY Friday 1st December - School closed to pupils
LAST DAY OF TERM Tuesday 19th December (2.00 p.m.)
SPRING TERM 2018
TEACHER TRAINING DAY Wednesday 3rd January - School closed to pupils
FIRST DAY OF TERM Thursday 4th January
HALF TERM Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
LAST DAY OF TERM Thursday 29th March (2.00 p.m.)
SUMMER TERM 2018
TEACHER TRAINING DAY Monday 16th April - School closed to pupils
FIRST DAY OF TERM Tuesday 17th April
HALF TERM Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
TEACHER TRAINING DAY Friday 6th July - School closed to pupils
LAST DAY OF TERM Tuesday 24th July (2.00 p.m.)