Current Class	New Year Group for 21/22	New Class for 21/22	Teacher	Teaching Assistant	Start of Day	End of Day
	Nursery	Buttercups	Mrs Staines	Mrs Wallace Mrs Przybicka	8.30am	3.30pm
	Reception	Bluebell	Mrs Cain Mrs McDermott	Mrs Nobrega	8.45am- 8.55am	3.05pm
	Reception	Snowdrop	Mrs Photi	Mrs Kipkebut		
Snowdrop	Year 1	Рорру	Mrs Marshall	Mrs Howe	8.45am-	3.05pm
Bluebell	Year 1	Daisy	Miss Sanders	Mrs Willmott	8.55am	•
Daisy	Year 2	Primrose	Miss Bekem	Mrs Heighington	8.45am-	3.05pm
Рорру	Year 2	Clover	Mrs Azmi	Mrs Casali	8.55am	
Clover	Year 3	Woodpecker	Mr Cook	Mrs Ertugul	8.40am-	3.00pm
Primrose	Year 3	Robin	Mrs Dovey	Mrs Lindsay	8.50am	
Robin	Year 4	Finch	Miss Difrancesco	Miss Tilley	8.40am- 8.50am	3.00pm
Woodpecker	Year 4	Heron	Mr Hinton	Mrs Fahim		
Heron	Year 5	Kite	Mr Waller	Mrs Hollis	8.40am-	3.00pm
Finch	Year 5	Merlin	Mrs Nipper	Miss McNamara	8.50am	
Kite	Year 6	Eagle	Miss Gursoy	Mrs Daniels	8.40am-	3.00pm
Merlin	Year 6	Kestrel	Miss Mayin	Mrs Aulsberry	8.50am	