The Governing Body of Bonneygrove Committee Membership and Meeting Dates 2017-2018

·····	<u></u>
Full Governing Body	
Membership	Meeting dates and times
Amanda Gable <i>(Headteacher)</i>	14 th September 2017 <i>(business Meeting &</i>
Reetu Sharma <i>(Deputy Headteacher)</i>	Training 17:00 start)
Rebecca Whitworth (Assistant Headteacher)	16 th November 2017
Shen Hasekilerden <i>(Chair)</i>	22 nd March 2018 <i>(Training)</i>
Emma Barton	10 th May 2018 (for budget 7:30pm for 30
Ray Marshall	minutes)
Alice McCormack (Associate Member)	12th July 2018 (End of Year data)
Yvonne Mobbs	(All 19:00-21:00 unless notified)
Michelle Holder <i>(Associate Member)</i>	
Alex Wilson	
Resources/Personnel	•
This committee covers: Finance, Safeguarding	(including Health and Safety) and staffing
Membership	Meeting dates and times
Amanda Gable	2 nd November 2017
Reetu Sharma	1 st March 2018
Shen Hasekilerden <i>(Chair)</i>	3 rd May 2018 <i>(year-end/budget)</i>
Ray Marshall	10 th May 2018 <i>(personnel aspects)</i>
Yvonne Mobbs	(All 18:00 unless notified)
Achievement	
This committee covers: Standards, Progress, C	Curriculum, SEND and Disadvantages
Membership	Meeting dates and times
Amanda Gable	2 nd November 2017 (17.00)
Reetu Sharma	18 th January 2018
Rebecca Whitworth	8 th March 2018
Emma Barton	24 th May 2018
Alex Wilson	
Proposed governor monitoring days:	Thursday 16 th November 2017
	Thursday 26 th April 2018
	·