THE GOVERNING BODY OF BONNEYGROVE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AND MEETING DATES 2018-2019

FULL GOVERNING BODY	RESOURCES/PERSONNEL	ACHIEVEMENT
Membership:	Membership:	Membership:
Amanda Gable <i>(Head Teacher)</i>	Amanda Gable	Amanda Gable
Reetu Sharma <i>(Deputy Head)</i>	Reetu Sharma	Emma Barton
Alex Wilson <i>(Deputy Head)</i>	Shen Hasekilerden	Alex Wilson
Shen Hasekilerden <i>(Chair)</i>	Ray Marshall	Reetu Sharma
Yvonne Mobbs <i>(Vice-Chair)</i>	Yvonne Mobbs	Yvonne Huckstep
Ray Marshall	Lesley Hall	Jodi Klien
Alice McCormack <i>(Associate member)</i>	Vanessa Brennan	(Chair & Vice-Chair TBC)
Emma Barton	(Chair & Vice-Chair TBC)	
Michelle Holder <i>(Associate member)</i>		(This Committee covers
Lesley Hall	(This Committee covers Finance,	Standards, Progress,
Vanessa Brennan	Safeguarding (including Health &	Curriculum, DSEN & PPG (pupil
Yvonne Huckstep	Safety) and Staffing)	premium/disadvantaged))
Jodi Klien		
Meeting Dates/Time:	Meeting Dates/Time:	Meeting Dates/Time:
(All 19.00-21.00 unless notified)	(All 18.00 unless notified)	(All 16.00 unless notified)
20 th September 2018 6-7pm Business Meeting <i>(7-9pm Training</i>		8th November 2018
Ofsted Readiness)	7 th March 2019	17th January 2019
15 th November 2018	16 th May 2019 (year-end/budget and	7 th March 2019
21 st March 2019	personnel aspects)	
23rd May 2019 <i>(for budget 7.30pm for 30 minutes)</i>		
11 th July 2019		

Proposed governor monitoring days:-Thursday 15th November 2018 and Thursday 25th April 2019