Skip to content ↓

Meet Our Staff

In order to help our children to achieve the very best they can, we set ourselves high standards. We have a strong commitment to the continuous professional development of all our staff in order to make sure that our work is effective and up-to-date. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of education we provide.

 The leadership team


Mr C Hamilton (DSL/Health & Safety)  

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Wilson

Assistant Headteacher Mr Bond
Inclusion Manager (INCO) Mrs Georgiou
School Business Manager Mrs Moody
 Leader of Learning EYFS Mrs Cain
Key Stage 1 Leader Mrs Sanders
Leader of Learning Lower Key Stage 2 Mrs Difrancesco
Leader of Learning Upper Key Stage 2 Mrs Nipper
Teaching and Learning Responsibilities Mrs Marshall (Maths) Miss Gursoy (Literacy)


Curriculum Staffing Organisation


  Teachers Support Staff

Mrs Staines


Mrs Kowalska

Mrs Wallace


Mrs Cain/ / Mrs McDermott

Miss Photi


Mrs Nobrega

Mrs Kipkebut


 Key stage 1 Team

  Teachers Support Staff
Year 1

Mrs Marshall 

Miss Sanders


Ms Grant 

Mrs Howe 

Mrs Willmott

Year 2

Mrs Azmi

Mrs Bekem


Mrs Casali (HLTA)

Mrs Heighington


 Key stage 2 team

  Teachers Support Staff
Year 3

Mr Cook 

Mrs Dovey


Mrs Ertugul

Mrs Linday  

Mrs Orton


Year 4

Mrs Difrancesco

Mr Hinton

Miss Tilley

Mrs Fahim

Year 5

Mrs Nipper

Mr Waller 

Mrs Hollis

Mrs Webb

Year 6

Miss Gursoy

Miss Mayin

Miss McNamara

Mrs Aulsberry

 Additional staff

Lead Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Daniels (HLTA)

Pastoral Support & Nurture

Mrs Purser

Sports Coach Mr Nicholes
Part Time Teacher

Miss Caselton

Mrs Yates


Although each teaching assistant is based in their class, they will be timetabled across the team they are working in to support a range of children.

Administration Team 

Mrs Bonney

Mrs Thomas

Mrs Smyth

 site team

Mrs Jack (Site Manager)

 Midday Supervisory Team

Mrs Cam

Mrs Clerkin

Mrs Faux

Mrs Finnie

Mrs McCarthy

Mrs Orton

Mrs Panayiotou

Mrs Root

Mrs Sharp

Mrs Skinner

Mrs C Swain

Mrs Webb

 Kool Kidz Team

Mrs McDermid (Club Manager)

Miss Ayling

Miss Peirce