Skip to content ↓
Bonneygrove Primary School

Bonneygrove Primary School

The highest standards of learning and achievement for all

Meet Our Staff

In order to help our children to achieve the very best they can, we set ourselves high standards. We have a strong commitment to the continuous professional development of all our staff in order to make sure that our work is effective and up-to-date. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of education we provide.

 The leadership team


Mrs Gable DSP/Health & Safety)  

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Sharma (DDSP )

Assistant Headteacher Miss Whitworth (DDSP)
Inclusion Leader (INCO) Mrs Georgiou
EYFS Leader Mrs Cain
Key Stage 1 Leader Mrs Darrington
Key Stage 2 Leader Miss Whitworth
SpLD Outreach Leaders Joe Williams and Sally Yates
Teaching and Learning Responsibilities Mrs Marshall (Maths)
Maternity Mrs Barton


Curriculum Staffing Organisation

 Foundation Stage Team

  Teachers Support Staff

Mrs Staines

Miss Przybika

Mrs Wallace

Mrs Nobrega (NNEB)



Mrs Cain/Mrs Yates

Miss Sanders


Mrs Taylor (NNEB)

Mrs Willmott

Mrs Nobrega


 Key stage 1 Team

  Teachers Support Staff
Year 1

Miss Wistow

Miss Gursoy


Mrs Howe

Mrs Harvey


Year 2

Mrs Darrington/Miss Mayin

Mr Cook

Mrs Fahim

Mrs Casali (HLTA)


 Key stage 2 team

  Teachers Support Staff
Year 3

Mrs Marshall

Mr Waller

Mrs Phillips

Mrs Purser

Year 4

Mr Marshall

Miss Van-Bergen

Mrs Aulsberry

Mrs Lindsay


Year 5

Mrs Martin/Miss Caselton

Miss Ward/Miss Whitworth

Miss McNamara


Year 6

Mrs Nipper

Miss Pieterson

Mrs Atkinson

Mr Toye

 Additional support staff

Lead Teaching Assistant / Cover Mrs Daniels (HLTA)
Absence Cover  
Spanish PPA & Nurture Lead Mrs Driver
ICT Technician Mrs Bevens

Although each teaching assistant is based in their class, they will be timetabled across the team they are working in to support a range of children.

Administration Team 

Mrs Moody (School Business Officer)

Mrs Grimes

Mrs Thomas

Mrs Smyth

 site team

Mrs Jack (Site Manager)

Mr Bone (Assistant Site Manager)

 Midday Supervisory Team

Mrs Downey (Supervisor)

Mrs Clerkin

Mrs Wearing

Mrs Faux

Mrs McCarthy

Mrs C Swain

Mrs Harrison

Mrs Marshall

Mrs Root

Mrs Finnie

 SpLD outreach Teachers

Mrs Yates

Mrs Williams

Miss Caselton

 Kool Kidz Team

Mrs McDermid (Manager)

Miss Ayling

Miss Peirce